Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Easter Eggs

Easter Eggs (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I know what I gonna do – paint and hopefully finish some paintings that have to be ready for an exhibition opening April 15th…
I won’t do any traditional things  – like hide bunnies and eggs. And I won’t colour and eat eggs either since I’m allergic to them… Still I look forward to the weekend starting on Thursday here in Norway and lasting to Monday, meaning my work week will start on Wednesday…
I look forward to focus totally on my painting, hopefully undisturbed by phone salesman and possibility to do some shopping. I hope I’ll get to that state of mind were I flow in a process of painting.
I know of course that not everyone is celebrating Easter because it’s not part of their religious believes. Other might not celebrate it, but maybe still have some days of. Wonder what you are up to… Come and share this with us!

 

