Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Two heads - sketches

Sketches by Anny Langer

Yes I know! It’s not Monday anymore and I didn’t publish “the picture of the week” yesterday as I should have… SORRY GUYS!!!!
I’ve been busy at work and after that at home with those sketches above since if got a tight deadline to the next exhibition at Steinbruddet here in Oslo.
Have to finish at least two drawings until Wednesday, May 2nd and frame them, too…
Since I work at a new “project” I feel it’s a natural thing to show of some of that work at the upcoming exhibition… Trouble is – it’s still on sketching-mode like you all can see…
Gonna of course come back with the finished drawings next week I guess, I hope – I really have to… Well guys… You start to get to know me….

Have a great week everyone!

