Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Landscape acryl painting by Anny Langer

Landscape acrylic painting by Anny Langer

New week. Yes, it’s Monday again. Week 2 of 2013. The weekend was much to short, but luckily I did some work done… 🙂
The new website is up and running since Saturday and I spend the Sunday in the studio taking pictures of drawings and paintings to add to the new gallery.
Choosing new work for the website made me stumble over some old drawing and paintings I didn’t remember. I always think it’s nice to find things I’ve done some years ago and today I want to share one of them with you.
So this weeks picture ain’t a photo as you can see, but a small acrylic painting from the time at Vika art school in Oslo. Hope you enjoy it. 🙂

Have a great week everyone!

 

 

 

 

 

