Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

statue1
This is one of the new paintings for the upcoming exhibition with the painter group at Steinbruddet in April. One done, two to go… 8 days until they have to be done and delivered…
I just started the second one last night. Wish me luck… It’s gonna be looooong working-day at the studio during the Easter holidays. Be back at the studio on Thursday, maybe I just should move in…

But I’m happy to have finished this one. It’s from a new subject about Copenhagen. And yes… I still have to finish the Jan Erik Vold subject… I know. Just taking a short break to try out some new ideas. To many new ideas in line, like always. Sometimes I wish I just could attach a printer to my brain….

For those who are in the Oslo area: The exhibition at Steinbruddet will open on Sunday, April 7th at 1 pm.
We are 11 artist to show two or three paintings each. Come and take a look on what we’ve been up to lately 🙂
Opening hours are like always Wednesday from 11 am to 3 pm and Sunday from noon to 4 pm.
Address: Dr. Londons vei 5, 0953 Oslo

Have a real great week! Hope to see you at the opening!!!

 

