Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

By Anny Langer Scan and see what happens

By Anny Langer
Scan and see what happens

It’s a wonderful spring day and it’s Sunday. I should have been outside enjoying one of the first real spring days, but…. I’ve fought with a cold since Friday and it got the best part of the weekend. Now, when the weekend almost is over I’m feeling better and need to do something…
There are always a lot of things I can do. Started with some work stuff and it feels good that it’s done. At least the most of it…
And then of course there are all the web stuff you can do. Decided to find out of some stuff today – the QR code stuff – and hey! IT WORKS 😉

Questions is if I really need that, but at least it has been fun to try… So feel free to scan and see what happens!
Wish you all a great week! Have fun!!!

Scan and see...

Scan and see…

