Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sunset Westerhever around 2007 by Anny Langer after a photo taken in Northern Germany

Sunset Westerhever around 2007 by Anny Langer after a photo taken in Northern Germany

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a picture of the week. I’ve been working on some new and some old works.
This is one of the old ones I found in my basement some weeks ago. It’s from around 2007. Working on repairing some small damages and some details.
I painted it after a photo from my favourite area in Northern Germany. It’s the Westerhever area by the very special Westerhever light house. Each summer I have to go there, it’s not been summer without me being there. There are some websites where you can read more about this special nature area.
Take a look at the links below. 🙂 And have a really good week everyone 🙂 🙂 🙂

Wikipedia
Google photos
Marinas

 

