Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Decorations from Alhambra Copyright by Anny Langer

Decorations from Alhambra
Copyright by Anny Langer

Happy week everyone. The weekend went much to fast and I didn’t manage to do half of the things I planned to do… Sounds familiar ??? 😉
But still. I’m quite happy about the things I actually managed to do. Like get some things done in the garden, go a long walk at the promenade and get some stuff solved at the studio. Basically the studio stuff was to tidy up and make some choices for how to work at my projects this autumn… Looking forward to get started.
And I had time to take a look on some of this summers photos. Giving you one of them here. It’s taken at Alhambra and shows only some of the rich decorations in the buildings. Beautiful done…
I know I step on a lot of feet right now, but I just wish modern designers and architects would do a bit more of this kind of decorations than only stone, glass and metal walls…

Wish you all a good week. My weeks gonna be busy, but that’s the way I like it 😀
Take care!!! ❤

 

 

