Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

“After the play II”
Copyright by Anny Langer 2013

It’s Sunday evening. Last night summertime ended. When I got up this morning fog surrounded the houses where life and gave the forest a spooky look.
Later it started to rain and it still hasn’t stopped. The sun never had a chance to get through today….

Now its evening already. I’ve been at the studio for two hours working on a drawing. It’s done…
One more finished drawing for “After work there is reality”. There five drawing in this project now.
At least 11 more to be done…
I’m sitting and I’m looking at the finished drawing. I’m happy with it but I feel the urge to start a new one. Thousand ideas on my mind.
Best mood to be in for an artist.
Best to get started before it slips away…

Have a great week everyone!

