Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Place Massena by night Copyright Anny Langer

Place Massena by night
Copyright Anny Langer

Looking at the last years photo production…

I didn’t realise I took that many photos last year. A big THANK YOU to Erling Okkenhaug who gave me a digital reflex camera last year 🙂  I still have to learn a lot about that camera but I’m already happy using it. Today I had a look at photos I took in Nice last autumn. Happy memories, and of course I really would be back there right now…
The list about places I want to revisit is becoming long. And there are so many places I still want to visit, like all those outside from Europe. 🙂
Just want to share some of the Nice photos…

Place Massena by night Copyright Anny Langer

Place Massena by night
Copyright Anny Langer

Place Massena is located in the city center close to the Old city and the Promande des Anglais. There are a lot of large stores and restaurants in the area, and the tram is passing here. But there also are parks and sculptures and water fountains. And it’s almost more beautiful by night than in daylight.

Parc-de-Château Copyright by Anny Langer

Parc-du-Château
Copyright by Anny Langer

Parc du Château is one of my favourite places in Nice. I enjoyed my walks, to sit down and draw and the great view over the city and the Mediterranean. One of my favourite places is the water fountain. I already felt in love with this place when I visited Nice for the first time back in 2000.

Parc-de-Château Copyright by Anny Langer

Parc-de-Château
Copyright by Anny Langer

Wish you all a great week 🙂

