Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Alhambra Granada 290 Copyright by Anny Langer

Alhambra Granada 290
Copyright by Anny Langer

I’m still looking back at photos from last year. Now looking at photos taken in Spain last summer.
I was happy to be invited to stay with friends in Granada. Lucky me 🙂
Just realized how many places I visited during that week. Want to share some impressions from that week with you. Hope you’re enjoying it.

Almunecar 1-2013 Copyright by Anny Langer

Almunecar 1-2013
Copyright by Anny Langer

Grapes in a private garden in Almunecar. I spent a day with friends from Germany in Almunecar. The view, the pool and the small garden made me wish I just could move in… Well…. I don’t think it will happen…

Panorama Alhambra Granada 1 Copyright by Anny Langer

Panorama Alhambra Granada 1
Copyright by Anny Langer

Panorama Alhambra Granada 2 Copyright by Anny Langer

Panorama Alhambra Granada 2
Copyright by Anny Langer

Alhambra, Granada Panorama. What a day walking around in this historic place. I wrote about it before so I won’t bother you much with this 😉
Just want to share one  more Alhambra photo from the summer palace with you.

From Alhambra Granada 343-13 Copyright by Anny Langer

From Alhambra Granada 343-13
Copyright by Anny Langer

Have a great Friday and weekend 🙂

 

 

 

