Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

               Barcode Oslo Photo and Copyright by                      Anny Langer

Barcode Oslo
Photo and Copyright by
Anny Langer

Starting the weekend at home for once to get some paperwork and updating done. Tomorrow I’ll be back at the studio to work on some paintings for upcoming exhibitions.
Just I want to share some more photos from last weekend with you. I took along my digital camera to do some work. I got it from a friend last year and still teach myself how to use it. I’m working on some city and skyline photos.
Above Barcode seen from the area around the opera house. Below Oslo city hall and the harbour seen from the area around the Astrup Fearnley museum.

Oslo City hall Photo and Copyright by Anny Langer

Oslo City hall
Photo and Copyright by Anny Langer

 

