Tags

, , , , , , ,

 

wpid-20140710_205953.jpg“Words of wisdom” –  day 13…
I woke up this morning to the sound of cars driving through puddles and my first thought was “F….”
But the day turned out to become sunny, relaxing even at work. I spend most of the day outside in the sun, first on a small field-trip with the kids at work and later at an outdoor meeting in the forest (that’s a Norwegian thing… Don’t think about it, just accept 😉 )
When I came home I started to write a letter to a good friend since it’s has been a while, and now I’m soon of to an evening walk…
So what should be the “words of wisdom” for today then??? I thought of the some words by Horace Rutledge.

“When you look at the world in a broad, generous and friendly spirit, what wonderful things you find in it.”

Have a great evening 🙂

 

