Tags

, , , , , , ,

Day 31 off the “words of wisdom” challenge…. And first time out after a couple of days at home with a cold. Felt like living in a bubble and I had to check which day it is today 😦
Well, better know and almost “up and running again”. Looking forward to be a little bit more out in the world tomorrow before returning to isolation to work with my yoga homework. Only one week to the next gathering… . Just try to not think about everything I haven’t managed from the homework yet. Try to focus on what I’m doing and what I’ve done already.
Tomorrow I’ll gonna be up early to go to a friend’s place to teach her a bit of yoga. I’m lucky to have friends like that 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤ After that I’m invited to a teens birthday and I’m really happy to go there. I’m so blessed with those people in my self. It would be much more colourless and quite boring without them. They are SO amazing!!! 🙂

So what could be todays words of wisdom? I choose this short one from the “Nest eggs” by Kate Knapp.

“Love the moment.” ❤ ❤ ❤

Wish you all a great weekend!

 

 

