Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Day 50 of 365 days…. 315 days still ahead…. Have to admit starting the “365 days words of wisdom” challenge wasn’t quite planned. It was a spontaneous idea. A year with posting at least one post each day could become just a bit more work than I thought.
But already now I’m quite enjoying it. Even if I’ve got a lot to do, like learning around 60 yoga positions in Sanskrit, work stuff and unfinished paintings at the studio. Posting here and try to find some words giving some meaning, and might be interesting for some readers is challenging, fun and relaxing. Sitting at my desk and having a cup of tea. After this I gonna be back at the yoga mat to see if I still remember what I tried to learn yesterday, and if yes – start at the next 5 modules of the level 1 in Sanskrit….
Wish me luck 😉

Todays words of wisdom?

“Start a huge, foolish project, like Noah…it makes absolutely no difference what people think of you.”
      Rumi

