Tags

, , , , ,

Wednesday already…. And day 57…. Count down on to the exam on Saturday… . And I’m now my brain doesn’t work at all. It seems everything I already remembered is gonna… Vanished…. Messing up the easiest names of the positions… . What to do? ANYONE?!?!
Really could need some advice… .
I’m a bit worried, or no…. I’m not a bit worried… I’m actually very, very nervous I might screw up the exam on Saturday… I know I won’t fail the education, but still feel would be very, very bad start…. And yes I know I won’t have the final exam until august 2015, but there’s so much more to learn and I would like to manage something now… And I don’t like presenting bad in exams… .

Well… Have to finish some work stuff and return to the yoga mat after that….
Todays words of wisdom…

“Oh soul, you worry too much. Your arms are heavy with treasures of all kinds.”
Rumi

 

 

