Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

utsikt hjemme 10.1.15

Winter is back in Oslo today. It started to snow during the night and it’s still snowing… Living “on the top of a mountain” means here’s quite a bit of snow coming down…
This is part of the view from my livingroom window. Perfect wheater to do some necessary house keeping and homework… First almost finished and I’m soon ready to hit the yoga mat for an hour or two… Not quite sure I remember the first level flow of the first level so I have to repeat that… Really look forward to get back on the mats and see how far I’ll be able to come through the program before I have to peek…

But first todays words of wisdom:
“The snow reminded me of the beauty and mystery of creation, of the essential joy that life is.”                                                                                 Orhan Pamuk

Have a great Saturday!

