Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Winter in Oslo 2015 Copyright & Photo by Anny Langer

Winter in Oslo 2015
Copyright & Photo by Anny Langer

This morning it started to snow again for a little while at least… I listen to the sound of people cleaning the entrances from snow… A while later I had to go to the bus to go to a yoga class. There weren’t many people outside, so I could hear the sound of new snow under my shoes… You can like it or not… New snow makes a cosy sound under your feet….

So todays quote has to be about something with snow…. I found this an brainyquote.com

“A snow  day literally and figuratively falls from the sky, unbidden, and seems like a thing of wonder.”                                                                                     Susan Orlean

Have a great day!

