Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Managed to feel good about three major things in my life today. Guess it’s kind of hitting the jack pot…
First I had a great day at work and even if a lot was going on I managed to stay focus and do some productive things – like building a snow monster with some of the kids, using all wooden toy blocks when we build a tower – and it didn’t fall over… Fun times 😉
Second happy event was a newspaper article about me exhibiting at the Limner Gallery in New York. I knew the newspaper would print something, but I didn’t expect they would spend 1/2 page on me.Last but not least I teached a 75 minutes virya yoga class today and no-one died today either. They actually looked happy when they walked home. Lucky me 🙂
It’s a joy when things work out and I have to admit I love what I’m doing right now 🙂

So what are todays words of wisdom?
“The only way to do great work is to love what you do.”  Steve Jobs

Remember to comment on Day 100 to win some artwork. You still have a couple of days to comment… ☺

