Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Photo by Anny Langer, 2006

Photo by Anny Langer, 2006

Sunday night… What for a weekend! Oslo Yogafestival, meeting friends and some productive time at the studio. What more could I wish for?
This morning I was at a workshop with Josephine Selander, the founder of virya yoga. It was an armbalances. I’m not good at armbalances so I just had to take this class. I really don’t regret it. I manged to some of the asanas, even a handstand 🙂 🙂 🙂 I’m tired, but happy. 🙂
Looking forward to next weekend when the whole class gonna meet each other again. 4th time school weekend. Always exciting and scary (never feel I read and practiced enough), but it gonna be fun to see everyone again…
The words of wisdom have to be some yoga-related after a weekend like this…

“Yoga is a light, which ones lit, will never dim. The better you practice, the brighter the flame.”                                                                                                                B.K.S. Iyengar

 

 

 

