Tags

, , , , ,

“Times doesn’t heal anything.. It just teaches us how to live with the pain…”                                                                                                                      Unknown

It’s late in the evening here and I’m on my way to bed. Very tired. It hasn’t been the best day. Hoped the energy level was better than it was after two days sick at home… I somehow made it through the day.
Still waiting to hear from the hospital with an appointment. Gonna give them a call tomorrow and ask if they have same time SOON. Life has been full of up and downs and I’ve been really DOWN several times. Sometimes I didn’t know if I would make it up again. It didn’t feel if I would… Now many old fears coming back like “What if I don’t manage it this time…” Try not to go there but it kind of sneaks into my mind.

Wish you all a peaceful night!

