Tags

, , , , , ,

“Home is where I can look ugly and enjoy it.”

B-) I came back home this afternoon after spending the weekend at the small city Sandefjord. Cooked gluten-free pasta and I’m drinking Chardonnay in my nightdress and my feet on the livingroom table…
Fun weekend 🙂 (I need my own pool!!!) Summer shopping officially done. My sweet nephew soon gonna get his summer present in the mail…
Got to see Magne Furuholmens exhibition at Sandefjord Kunstforening today. Always loved his work, and I’m happy I bought one of his early pictures (before he became an expensive artist) Still enjoying having it up on the wall…
Now I’m back and planning this autumns trips. Cologne and Berlin, maybe a short trip back to Nice.
Working on the preparations for the exhibition in Cologne, and at the exam… Gonna be a busy summer….

Wish you all a great night and a got Monday tomorrow 🙂

