Tags

, , , , , , ,

“Time moves slowly, but passes quickly.” – Alice Walker

Today time passed quickly… Hardly know how that happened… Well… It started well with housekeeping after breakfast and then I really thought I had to get some work done. I’m still behind in an assignment, but two of three sketches are delivered. When I came so far and thought I could sit down and write a bit on my exam paper I heard this dangerously splashing sound, you know that sound when water all the sudden splashes out from a place where it’s not supposed to splash out from…
I knew exactly what it was – the dishwashers drain hose 😦 😦 😦 And yes… My kitchen had turned into a lake. Very funny if you’ve got wooden floors…
Well… I managed to get a hold on the service people 2 minutes before they left for today (guess they were happy I called 😛 ) One of them gonna take a look on Thursday… I’m considering take away since I hate to take the dishes… (Guess I won’t do that since there’s a lot of food in the house…)

Now it’s almost 8 pm and I really haven’t managed to write much of the exam… Gonna try to finish the part I work on right now. Better luck tomorrow…

Have a great night!

