Tags

, , , , , ,

“Stop waiting for the perfect day or the perfect moment… Take THIS day and THIS moment and lead it to perfection.” – Dr. Steve Maraboli

Do you know this “one day…” and “I just have to…” or “when I find the time I’ll…”.
I do it much to often… “I just have to do this or this and so I’ll have time to…”
Not the smartest think to do, honestly… Sometimes you just have to go and do it…
One of the things I finally did today was to update my website. An other thing was to pick up some mail I should have picked up some days ago. Still these things are also some “have to do things” I at least did them today. And I’m closing in onto the last photos for an exhibition…
Tonight I’m packing to go and visit a new place tomorrow. Looking forward to it and you can be sure I’ll tell you about it… 🙂

Have a great evening everyone!

